Parish Office Staff

Rev. Mark Murphy, Pastor

Michelle Tressel, Pastoral Associate

Coordinator of Music 

Brian McGee, Director of Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

Kari Hill, Coordinator of Faith Formation and Youth Ministry

Rhonda Tang, Business Manager

Kathleen Hoffmann, Secretary 

Holy Family School
   St. Jude Center - Grades P, K, 1, 2, 3, 4 
   LaSalle Center - Grades 5, 6, 7, 8                        
   Zach Zeckser - Chief Administrator
   Janet Whitney - 5-8 Associate Administrator
   Jamie Larson - Pre K  - 4 Principal
   Xavier High School

m.murphy@dbqarch.org

m.tressel@dbqarch.org

319-390-3520

b.mcgee@dbqarch.org

k.hill@dbqarch.org

r.tang@dbqarch.org

k.hoffmann@dbqarch.org


(319.396.7818)
(319.396.7792)
zzeckser@holyfamilycr.org
jwhitney@holyfamilycr.org

jlarson@holyfamilycr.org
(319) 294-6635


Home | How Do I? | Ministries | Securing Our Future | Parish Office/Staff | Committees | Sacramental Programs | Church | Education | Church Affiliated Links | Links


Privacy Policy

Copyright 2007-2018 St. Jude Catholic Church

Website Development by Albee Digital